Rihanna TIDAL Accidentally Leaked ANTI Tracklist

Rihanna new album ANTI tracklisting might have been accidentally leaked online by TIDAL. Perhaps it wasn’t an accident and the company meant to leak it for some added publicity.

Per the leaked tracklist, ANTI will come with 13 tracks with two guest features from Drake and SZA. On Wednesday Rihanna debut her new single with the Toronto emcee title “Work.” While SZA is featured on the opening single on the album “Consideration.”

Rihanna and Drake Maybe Shooting A New Music Video For ANTI Album

The album will also feature the Hit-Boy-produced single “Woo” as well as the marijuana anthem “James Joint” and “Kiss It Better” produced by Glass John.

Kanye West is no longer the executive producer for ANTI. Earlier this week the album was prematurely leaked on TIDAL and some of Rihanna’s fans were able to listen to portions of it and posted snippets on their social media page.

There are widespread rumors that ANTI could arrive as early as tonight and should be expected by Friday.

See ANTI tracklist:

1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
2. “James Joint”
3. “Kiss It Better”
4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
5. “Desperado”
6. “Woo”
7. “Needed Me”
8. “Yeah, I Said It”
9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
10. “Never Ending”
11. “Love on the Brain”
12. “Higher”
13. “Close to You”