Kanye West New Album Yeezus Leaked Online

Kanye West new album Yeezus just leaked online and Yeezy is fuming.

The G.O.O.D. Music rapper managed to keep the album under wraps for months up until now.

DETAILS: Kanye West: “I Hate YouTube”

Kanye West hosted a listen session in New York last weekend and one in Sweeden this week.

The album is due in stores on June 18, but #Yeezus is currently trending on Twitter thanks to the leak.

Urban Islandz staffs listened to the album and it sound legitimate and may go down in history as one of West’s best work.

Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist:

1. On Sight
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God (Featuring God)
4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
9. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

Kanye West Yeezus

Kanye West Yeezus cd