Hip Hop

Wiz Khalifa Drops New Album “Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young”

Wiz Khalifa new album “Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young” is here.

The Taylor Gang rapper released the project just in time for this year’s 4/20 after only announcing it a few days ago. The 14-track project features plenty marijuana anthems with guest features from Problem, Curren$y, Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, Young Deji, Sosamann, and more. The album is the follow-up to his “2009” project with Curren$y which received positive reviews.

On the production front for “Fly Times Vol. 1: The Good Fly Young,” you will see names like TM88, Statik Selektah, Harry Fraud, Cardo, and DJ Fresh.

After listening to the project in its entirety, it’s safe to say that we need a project from Wiz Khalifa every 4/20 each year.

1. Real As You Think f. Problem & Curren$y
2. Taylor
4. Bacc to Winning f. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Chevy Bars f. Chevy Woods
6. Big Pride (Bag Talk) f. Young Deji
7. What You Deserve f. Young Deji
8. Yea Yup f. Young Deji
9. Gold Bottles f. Young Deji
10. Taylor Life f. Sosamann
11. You Don’t Have to Hide f. Young Deji
12. Real One f. Young Deji
13. Monitored Millions
14. All for You f. THEMXXNLIGHT