Hip Hop

Usher Dropping Comeback Album “A” Tonight Here Is A Preview

Usher album A

Usher is dropping a new album produced by Zaytoven tonight and here is a preview.

Usher just announced his comeback album “A” which is a bit of a homage to his hometown of Atlanta. The album will be the follow-up to his 2016 LP “Hard II Love” which is the least commercially successful project the R&B singer has ever released. He posted a preview of the new album on YouTube getting his fans all hyped for the release.

Just last week, Usher posted a photo of himself and JAY-Z in the studio, which is a clear sign that Hov could be featured on the project. It’s also possible that the two could be working on something else, but the timing just couldn’t be share coincidence. Hopefully, we can expect JAY-Z on the project because after all, these are two legends in music.

Usher shared the official trailer for the album “A” where he previewed some of the songs including “Gift Shop,” “Peace Sign,” “Stay At Home,” and “Birthday.” The tracklist for the album is also available. The album will be released on iTunes/Apple Music and Spotify at midnight tonight.

A tracklist

1. “Stay at Home”
2. “ATA”
3. “Peace Sign”
4. “You Decide”
5. “Birthday”
6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”
7. “Say What U Want”
8. “Gift Shop”

Is is another preview of the album Usher is dropping tonight titled “A.”

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Usher (@usher) on