Hip Hop

T.I. Drops New Album “Dime Trap” Tonight Here Is A Preview

T.I. Dime Trap

T.I. Drops his new album Dime Trap tonight and here is a preview and how you can listen to the project.

We have been waiting patiently for T.I. to come through with his new project and tonight that wait will be over. TIP has been working on the project for the past year, and it turns out that this is not the only major project he is working on at the moment, there is an album in the works that Kanye West is executive producing.

As for Dime Trap, we know that it will feature 15 tracks with guest features from Young Thug, Watch the Duck, Sam Hook, Victoria Monet, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Yo Gotti, Teyana Taylor, London Jae, Anderson .Paak, and Meek Mill. The Philly rapper is featured on the previously released single “Jefe” which you can watch the music video below.

T.I. recently signed a new deal with Epic Records after cutting ties with Columbia Records in 2015. He also has a distribution deal with Roc Nation. Last week, the Atlanta rapper shared a preview of the album where he told his fans that Dave Chappelle will be the voice in his head.

“I present to you… album X The Dime Trap Feat. Dave Chappelle as The voice in my head. The wait is almost over. Coming Freakishly Soon!!!!” he tweeted.

Dime Trap Album Tracklist

1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. F**k Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae