Sean Paul Drops ‘Mad Love The Prequel’ EP Feat. Migos, Tory Lanez, Dua Lipa & Jhene Aiko

Sean Paul Mad Love EP

Sean Paul has a new EP out called Mad Love The Prequel.

Sean Paul has been working on the project for the past year, and now we have his first ever EP. The 9-track project was released on Friday, June 29, and features guest appearances from Migos, Tory Lanez, Dua Lipa, Jhene Aiko, Major Lazer, David Guetta, Becky G, Ellie Goulding, and Stefflon Don. SP has been featured on some killer collaborations over the past two years including the chart-topping song “Cheap Thrills” with Sia.

R&B singer Jhene Aiko is featured on the opening single “Nakad Truth,” and that track is destined to be a banger. Beat duo Major Lazer comes through on “Tip Pon” while the Atlanta rap trio spits some bars on “Body.”

While this EP serves as a body of work to appease his fans, Sean Paul is still working on his next full-length album coming out later this year or early next year. Earlier this month, he performed at the 2018 Champions League finals concert with Dua Lipa who put on a well-received set. The dancehall legend is also mourning the death of his father, so this is a pivotal time for him and his family.

Mad Love The Prequel tracklist.

1. Naked Truth ft. Jhene Aiko
2. Bad Love ft. Ellie Goulding
3. Mad Love ft. David Guetta & Becky G
4. Jump On It
5. Tip Pon It ft. Major Lazer
6. Jet Plane Trip ft. Stefflon Don
7. Body ft. Migos
8. No Lie ft. Dua Lipa
9. Tek Weh Yuh Heart ft. Tory Lanez