Hip Hop

Listen Drake Album “Scorpion” Feat. JAY-Z & Michael Jackson

Drake Scoprion cover art

Drake’s new album Scorpion is finally here, and you can listen to it on Apple Music below.

Drake drops his highly anticipated new album Scorpion amidst a lot of fanfare. The double-disc album features 25 tracks including “God’s Plan” and “I’m Upset” which were previously released and had been dominating the charts. The album features guest appearances from JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. Surprisingly, Hov is featured on Drizzy’s new project when it was just over a week ago that he released a new album with Beyonce taking shots at the Toronto rapper.

Perhaps this is Drake’s way of saying that he and JAY-Z are good despite the media spectacle surrounding a jab the rap icon took at him on The Carters new album, Everything Is Love.

Scorpion comes with two discs, A Side, and B side, with the first one centered around rap and the second side more R&B. Drake first hinted that the project would be a double album when he plastered billboards over Toronto and New York City this week. The record was executive produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib.

Stream Drake’s new album Scorpion on iTunes and Apple Music.

Scorpion tracklist.


1. “Survival”
2. “Nonstop”
3. “Elevate”
4. “Emotionless”
5. “God’s Plan”
6. “I’m Upset”
7. “8 Out Of 10”
8. “Mob Ties”
9. “Can’t Take a Joke”
10. “Sandra’s Rose”
11. “Talk Up” feat. JAY-Z
12. “Is There More”


1. “Peak”
2. “Summer Games”
3. “Jaded”
4. “Nice for What”
5. “Finesse”
6. “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
7. “That’s How You Feel”
8. “Blue Tint”
9. “In My Feelings”
10. “Don’t Matter to Me” feat. Michael Jackson
11. “After Dark” feat. Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign
12. “Final Fantasy”
13. “March 14”