Hip Hop

Listen: Zaytoven Album “Trap Holizay” Feat. Quavo, Gucci Mane & Future


Zaytoven drops his new album Trap Holizay featuring Quavo, Gucci Mane, Future, Rick Ross, and more.

The trap producer’s new album features a ton of collaborations from big names out of Atlanta. Aside from the aforementioned names, the project includes Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, Offset, Young Dolph, T.I., Plies, Trey Songz, Young Scooter, and Pusha T, who just released his new album Daytona. Gucci Mane takes care of the “Intro” song, while T.I., Offset, and Kodak Black appears on the single “Show It.”

Future takes care of the last single “Mo Reala” by himself. You can stream and download Zaytoven new album “Trap Holizay” on iTunes/Apple Music below.

Trap Holizay tracklist:

1. Intro f. Gucci Mane
2. Left da Bank f. Young Dolph
3. Go Get the Money f. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.
4. Wake Up & Cook Up f. Quavo & 2 Chainz
5. Back on It f. Offset & Young Scooter
6. What You Think f. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & OJ da Juiceman
7. Black Privilege f. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble
8. Show It f. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black
9. Boot Up f. Future
10. East Atlanta Day f. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage
11. Strong f. Lil Uzi Vert
12. Mo Reala f. Future