Calvin Haris Dropping New Song With Pharrell, Big Sean & Katy Perry

Calvin Harris taps into the star power of Pharrell Williams, Big Sean and Katy Perry for his new single “Feels.”

The song will be released on Friday so you can look out for it on Thursday night. The producer/DJ is currently readying his upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1., due on June 30. This new track will be a taste of what’s to come for Calvin Harris new project as he continues to make waves in the hip hop community. Pharrell and Big Sean will sure draw hip hop fans to tune in for the single. Katy Perry will add some pop flare, but she has been coming under criticism of late from hip hop fans.

The album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. already saw three singles released “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, and Ariana Grande, and “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid are currently available on streaming platforms like Apple Music and Spotify. The album is now available for pre-order.