The Weeknd New Album “Starboy” | Listen

The Weeknd finally released his highly anticipated sophomore album “Starboy” on Black Friday.

The 18-track project was released around midnight last night on iTunes/Apple Music and Spotify. The Canadian singer announced the album back in September and there has been a lot of fan fare surrounding the project ever since. So the big question now is did it live up to the billing. He also noted in an interview back then that this album will be his best work.

Among the guest features includes Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Rey, Future, and Daft Punk, who is featured on two of the singles.

The Weeknd will be going on his “Legend of the Fall” tour starting April 25 in Vancouver, Canada before embarking on another 45 more tour dates across North America. The tour will support the album.

“Starboy” tracklist.

1. “Starboy” feat. Daft Punk
2. “Party Monster”
3. “False Alarm”
4. “Reminder”
5. “Rockin’”
6. “Secrets”
7. “True Colors”
8. “Smartgirl Interlude” feat. Lana Del Rey
9. “Sidewalks” feat. Kendrick Lamar
10. “Six Feet Under”
11. “Love to Lay”
12. “A Lonely Night”
13. “Attention”
14. “Ordinary Life”
15. “Nothing Without You”
16. “All I Know” feat. Future
17. “Die for You”
18. “I Feel It Coming” feat. Daft Punk

Stream The Weeknd album “Starboy” on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify below.