Childish Gambino Album ‘Awaken, My Love!’ Artwork & Tracklist Reveals

Childish Gambino has revealed the artwork and tracklist for his new album “Awaken, My Love!” due on December 2.

It’s only been a few days since news of the album surfaced and now the actor/rapper has confirmed that its coming for sure. Donald Glover also released the first single off the album “Me and Your Mama” which has been getting a lot of attention on social media.

There are no details yet on the guest list but the album will comprise of 11 tracks including “Baby Boy,” “The Night Me And Your Momma Met,” and “Boogieman.” Awaken, My Love! is the first album from Childish Gambino since his 2014 effort STN MTN/Kauai.

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Awaken, My Love! tracklist.

1. “Me and Your Mama”
2. “Have Some Love”
3. “Boogieman”
4. “Zombies”
5. “Riot”
6. “Redbone”
7. “California”
8. “Terrified”
9. “Baby Boy”
10. “The Night Me And Your Momma Met”
11. “Stand Tall”