Drake Recorded 8 New Singles Including Meek Mill Diss Track

Drake has 8 new singles in his catalog including a Meek Mill diss track.

Drizzy is one of the hardest working rappers right now. The Young Money emcee is currently on his Summer Sixteen Tour but finds time to record 8 new singles, work on his relationship with Rihanna, and film a new movie.

See Also: Drake Casually Diss Kid Cudi “You Need To Cudi”

Bottomline is Drake knows how to keep his fans entertained and that explains why he has millions of satisfied customers. During his tour stop in Tacoma, the OVO emcee told the sold out crowd that he recorded six to seven new singles, but now sources are telling us that its more like eight.

“I’m recording new music,” he said. “I’m about six, maybe seven new songs in, maybe, you know what I’m saying. Just getting warmed up. I don’t know what I’m going to do with it, I don’t know what it’s going to be, but what I do know is I can’t wait to come back to the mother f*cking Tacoma Dome and perform all that sh*t for y’all.”

Drizzy also took a moment to spread his message of peace love and unity amidst the many police killings, terrorist bombings and other violence going on across the U.S.

Sources close to OVO camp also told us that one of the single Drake recorded is a Meek Mill diss. “There are a few bars in there that go directly to Meek,” sources said. “The 6 God heard and seen his little jabs but sometimes we act like we don’t see. We don’t do the whole social media Twitter finger stuffs, we drop bars.”

Drake is also coming out with a short film “Please Forgive Me” which will feature music from his hugely successful album “Views.” Dancehall artist Popcaan will also make a cameo in the movie. The film is expected to be premiered on September 28.