2 Chainz Mixtape ‘Daniel Son; Necklace Don’ (Stream)

2 Chainz decided to bless his fans with some new music in the form of a new mixtape “Daniel Son; Necklace Don.”

The project features 10 singes and saw guest features from Drake on the single “Big Amount” and YFN Lucci on “You in Luv Wit Her.” Drizzy guest feature list just keep on growing, he is on every album and mixtape these days. The mixtape also saw production from Mr 2-17, Dun Deal, C4, K Swisher, and TM88.

The Atlanta emcee announced the mixtape just earlier this week and on Thursday night just hours ahead of its Friday release date the rapper dropped the project. Let’s not forget that Chainz is hot off his last joint project with Lil Wayne ColleGrove.

2 Chainz mixtape Daniel Son; Necklace Don is available on SoundCloud for streaming and download.

Mixtape Daniel Son tracklist.

01 Intro
02 Get Out the Bed
03 Ghetto
04 Ounces Back
05 Chirp
06 Kilo
07 Big Amount [ft. Drake]
08 You in Luv With Her [ft. YFN Lucci]
09 Blessing
10 1 Yeezy Boot