DeJ Loaf New Mixtape “All Jokes Aside” (Listen)

DeJ Loaf just released her highly anticipated mixtape “All Jokes Aside.” The new project was released online on Wednesday (April 6) and is already getting rave reviews.

iRocksays, zze the Producer, KLVN, Sonny Digital, and DDS all got production credits on the 11-track project. The only guest feature on the project goes to Silkk the Shocker.

“There comes a time in a girl’s life, where she becomes a young woman,” the Detroit rapper said. “It’s called growth, it’s called maturity, it’s called living life to the full potential and being true to who you are. That’s what I represent. I feel good about everything that I am doing right now, because it is what I want to do. Not what anyone else wants me to do; it’s what I want to do. I’m in charge. I run my show. It feels damn good.”

Dej Loaf also attacked a the subject of her sexuality and who she is dating on the mixtape. She was rumored to be dating Lil Durk but now she is making it clear that she is single.

The mixtape is available for stream on all major music streaming service for free including Apple Music, TIDAL, and Spotify.

All Jokes Aside tracklist:

01. Vibes
02. Who Am I?
03. Chase Mine
04. How
05. Keep Going
06. I’m Gon’ Win
07. B*tch Please
08. Make Money
09. Bout Dat (feat. Silkk the Shocker)
10. Die 4 It
11. Goals