Chris Brown New Album ROYALTY (Listen)

Chris Brown just released his new album ROYALTY at midnight December 18. The highly anticipated new project boast 14 tracks for the regular version and an additional 4 for the deluxe copy.

The project saw guest features from Solo Lucci on “Wrist” and Tayla Parx on “Anyway.” Futures appeared on the deluxe copy on a track title “U Did It.”

Chris Brown Premieres “Back To Sleep” Video Ahead of Royalty Release

The album features plenty baby making singles including “Back To Sleep” for which Chris Brown just release a music video. The standard version also comes with “Zero,” “Liquor,” “Fine By Me,” and “Little More (Royalty).”

The album ROYALTY was inspired by Chris Brown 18-month-old daughter of the same name. The R&B singer says she is all he is focusing on at this point in his life.

Fans can stream the album on iTunes Music and other streaming service, as well as, buy and download a copy for $12.99 for the deluxe and $9.99 for standard.

See ROYALTY tracklisting:

1. “Back to Sleep”
2. “Fine By Me”
3. “Wrist” feat. Solo Lucci
4. “Make Love”
5. “Liquor”
6. “Zero”
7. “Anyway” feat. Tayla Parx
8. “Picture Me Rollin’”
9. “Who’s Gonna (Nobody)”
10. “Discover”
11. “Little Bit”
12. “Proof”
13. “No Filter”
14. “Little More (Royalty)”

ROYALTY deluxe tracklisting:

15. “Day One”
16. “Blow It In the Wind”
17. “KAE”
18. “U Did It” feat. Future



    Creo que es uno de los mejores blog que eh visto gracias por compartirlo

  2. these the real ish