J. Cole & Dreamville Mixtape ‘Revenge of the Dreamers II’ (Listen)

J. Cole just surprised his fans by dropping his new mixtape Revenge of the Dreamers II with Dreamville.

Last weekend the Roc Nation rapper hinted that the compilation album was coming very soon but no one had any idea it was this soon. The project is the second installment in the series, the first Revenge of the Dreamers was released last year.

J. Cole confirmed the release via Twitter on Monday night.

The mixtape comes with nine tracks including “Caged Birds,” featuring Omen and “Folgers Crystals” one of the most talked about singles on Twitter.

Fans can download a copy of Revenge of the Dreamers II on iTunes for $6.99. It’s also available on for streaming on TIDAL.

J. Cole also gave a few lucky fans on Twitter a free copy that they can download. The Forest Hill Drive rapper received three Grammy nominations for the 2016 Grammys.

Revenge of the Dreamers II (Tracklisting):

1. Folgers Crystals – J. Cole
2. Night Job – Bas Feat. J. Cole
3. Backseat – Ari Lennox Feat. Cozz
4. Caged Bird – J. Cole Feat. Omen
5. 48 Laws – Omen Feat. Donnie Trumpet
6. Housewives – Bas
7. Tabs – Cozz Feat. Bas
8. Still Slummin – lute
9. Grow – Cozz Feat. Correy C