Machine Gun Kelly New Album “General Admission” (Listen)

Machine Gun Kelly just drop his new album General Admission and it’s now available on Spotify and iTunes.

The project features 16 tracks and saw some guest appearances from the likes of Kid Rock, Victoria Monet, and Leroy Sanchez.

Related: Amber Rose Says She Is Not Dating Machine Gun Kelly

The Bad Boy rapper, who is from Cleveland OH, is the executive producer of the album along with Puff Daddy, Byron Kirkland, Harve Pierre, and James McMillan.

The standard edition comes with 13 songs while the deluxe copy comes with 16.

You can stream the album on iTunes for $12.99.

General Admission tracklisting.

1. Spotlight f. Lzzy Hale
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F***er f. Kid Rock
6. World Series
7. Oz
8. Everyday
9. Gone f. Leroy Sanchez
10. Story of the Stairs
11. Merry Go Round
12. A Little More f. Victoria Monet
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen (Deluxe)
15. Round Here (Deluxe)
16. Therapy (Deluxe)