Trey Songz Album “Trigga” Tracklisting + Cover Art

In less than a month from now Trey Songz will deliver to his fans his sixth album Trigga.

Trigga is slated for release on July 1, 2014 and Trey Songz has also revealed the tracklisting and cover art.

SEE ALSO: Trey Songz Respond To “I’m Gay” Rumors On Twitter

The highly anticipated album will feature appearances from Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, and Mila J.

The standard version of Trigga feature 13 singles and the deluxe version feature and additional 4 singles.

Trey Songz Trigga Tracklisting:

1. “Cake”
2. “Foreign”
3. “Na Na”
4. “Touchin, Lovin” feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
6. “Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “All We Do”
8 .”Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9 .”Late Night” feat. Juicy J
10. “SmartPhones”
11. “Yes, No, Maybe”
12. “Y.A.S”
13. “Change Your Mind”

Trigga Deluxe Edition:

14. “What’s Best for You”
15. “Love Around the World”
16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl”

Trey Songz Trigga Cover Art

Trigga Artwork