Nas Album “Illmatic XX” Stream, Tracklisting & Cover Art

Nas is releasing a 20th anniversary edition of his iconic 1994 debut album Illmatic XX.

The highly anticipated album hit stores today, April 15, 2014, and Nas has also released a stream.

SEE ALSO: Nas Marks 20th Anniversary Of His Classic Illmatic With New Album

Illmatic XX will feature unreleased versions of several of the classic singles on the original album, as well as, alternate versions for singles such as “I’m A Villian.”

Tracklisting for Nas Illmatic XX:

1. “I’m A Villain” (Unreleased)
2. “The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show on WKCR October 28, 1993” (Unreleased Freestyle)
3. “Halftime” (Butcher Remix)
4. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (Remix)
5. “One Love” (LG Main Mix)
6. “Life’s A Bi–h” (Arsenal Mix)
7. “One Love” (One L Main Mix)
8. “The World Is Yours” (Tip Mix)
9. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (The Stink Mix)
10. “It Ain’t Hard To Tell” (The Laidback Remix)

Nas illmatic XX