Young Money Album “Rise Of An Empire” Tracklisting + Artwork

Young Money assembled an all-star team for the upcoming compilation album Rise of an Empire, release date set for March 11.

Rise of an Empire is the followup up to the 2009 album We Are Young Money. The new disc will feature 12 tracks and see appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Drake, Birdman, Tyga, Lil Twist, Christina Milian and more.

The album will also features three bonus racks with appearances from Yo Gotti and Meek Mill.

See Young Money: Rise of an Empire Tracklisting

1. “We Alright” – Euro, Birdman, and Lil Wayne
2. “Trophies” – Drake
3. “Bang” – Lil Twist, Euro, and Cory Gunz
4. “Senile” – Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne
5. “Induction Speech” – Euro
6. “One Time” – Lil Twist, Tyga, and YG
7. “Hittin Like” – Shanell and Chanel West Coast
8. “Lookin Ass” – Nicki Minaj
9. “Fresher Than Ever” – Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine, and Birdman
10. “Back It Up” – Lil Twist and Tyga
11. “Moment” – Lil Wayne
12. “You Already Know” – PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, and Jae Millz

Bonus Tracks

13. “Catch Me at the Light” – Shanell and Yo Gotti
14. “Video Model” – Christina Milian and Lil Wayne
15. “Good Day” – Tyga, Meek Mill, and Lil Wayne