Fantasia “Side Effects Of You” Tracklisting + Artwork

Fantasia released the tracklisting and artwork for her upcoming album “Side Effects Of You” due April 16.

The 13-track album will feature singles such as “Without Me” featuring Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott.

See also: Fantasia Barrino Shows Off Post Baby Body After Weight Loss [Photo]

There will also be a deluxe version with two bonus singles “Kiss Bang Boom,” and “Haunted.” The deluxe version will only be available at Target.

Fantasia “Side Effects of You” Tracklisting:

1. “Make Me Feel” featuring King Los
2. “Ain’t All Bad”
3. “If I Was a Bird”
4. “Girl Talk (Interlude)”
5. “Without Me” featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. “Side Effects of You”
7. “Get It Right”
8. “So Much to Prove”
9. “Change Your Mind”
10. “Lighthouse”
11. “Lose to Win”
12. “End of Me”
13. “In Deep”
14. “Haunted” (Target Exclusive)
15. “Kiss Bang Boom” (Target Exclusive)