Michael Jackson “Immortal” Album Drop November, Tracklisting

Michael Jackson’s highly anticipated upcoming album “Immortal” will hit stores on November 21.

The 22 track LP will be released by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson and will serve as the soundtrack to Cirque du Soleil’s Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour.

Immortal will be available in single and deluxe double disc versions. The North American leg of the musical kicked off last night in Montreal and will travel to Las Vegas for an extended stay in December.

Dr. Conrad Murray is now on trial for the death of the King of Pop.

Last year, Epic Records released the posthumous album Michael containing previously unreleased music from Jackson.

See Immortal Deluxe Album Tracklisting below.

1. Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)
2. The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
3. Childhood (Immortal Version)
4. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)
5. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version)
6. Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)
7. Ben (Immortal Version)
8. This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)
9. The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)
10. J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)
11. Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)
12. Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)
13. You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
14. Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)
15. Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)
16. Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)
17. Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
18. They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)
19. I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)
20. Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)
21. Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)
22. Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)