Game Release Teaser & Tracklisting For “R.E.D.” Album [Audio]

West Coast rapper Game highly anticipated upcoming album R.E.D. is two weeks away and the rapper has prepped fans with a teaser.

The 21 tracks, Dr. Dre produced LP features appearances from Lil Wayne, Drake, Nelly Furtado, Tyler The Creator, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, Big Boi, and more.

Peep a 30-second snippet of R.E.D. due August 23 release.

See tracklisting below.

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”