Kelly Rowland Album ‘Here I Am’ Hit Stores Today

R&B singer Kelly Rowland’s new album, ‘Here I Am’ hit stores today via Universal Motown. ‘Here I Am’ is loaded with features from your favorite artists such as Lil’ Wayne and Big Sean.

The album is available on iTune.

Track listing can be found below:

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. Lil Play)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Play)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin’ Me Up Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night (feat. Rico Love)
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down for Whatever (feat. The Wav.s)

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne]
14. Commander (Urban Remix) [feat. Nelly]