Rep Confirms Kanye West And Jay-z “Watch The Throne” Tracklisting

A partial tracklisting for Kanye West and Jay-Z’s highly anticipated collaborative LP “Watch The Throne” landed online earlier this week.

While the release date for the album is not yet set in stone, a rep did confirm the authenticity of the tracklisting with guest appearances from Bruno Mars and Beyonce.

The tracklisting below.

1. ‘Lift Off’ feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars 2. ‘Murder to Excellence’ 3. ‘Illest Motherf—er Alive’ 4. ‘Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)’ 5. ‘That S— Crazy’ 6. ‘Living So Italian’ 7. ‘Who Gonna Stop Me’ 8. ‘Whole Lifetime’ 9. ‘We Are Young’ 10. ‘Anthem’