Tracklist For Beyonce’s “4” Album Revealed

Beyonce revealed the tracklisting for her highly anticipated album 4, due on June 28th.

The pop star is keeping the features light with a coveted guest verse from Andre 3000. The international superstar is currently revealing the tracklist for her upcoming album on her Facebook page, announcing that Three Stacks will appear on the song “Party.”

See 4 Tracklist:

1. 1+1

2. I Care

3. I Miss You

4. Best Thing I Never Had

5. Party featuring Andre 3000

6. Rather Die Young

7. Start Over

8. Love On Top

9. Countdown

10. End of Time

11. I Was Here

12. Run the World (Girls)