Vybz Kartel Release Gaza Don EP

Portmore Empire’s Vybz Kartel release his highly anticipated Gaza Don EP earlier this week.

The 8 track EP contain fans favourites such as ‘You & Him Deh’, ‘The Lyricist’, ‘Colouring Book’, ‘Look Pon We’, ‘Jump In The Benz’ and ‘Tun Up Di Scheme’, as well as the Swedish produced ‘Summer Time’ track by Adde Instrumentals.

The Gaza Don EP is available on iTune for download.

Peep the video for Vybz Kartel “Tun Up Di Scheme” below