Rihanna “Loud” Features Eminem, Nicki Minaj and Drake… Track List Inside

Less than 24 hours after her management move to Roc Nation, Bajan Pop/R&B star Rihanna has release details on her upcoming album “Loud.”

Loud will feature hip hop heavy weights Eminem, Nicki Minaj and Drake.

Urban Islandz earlier this week revealed that Rihanna and Eminem has teamed up again for “Love The Way You Lie” sequel. The “Rude Boy” singer also recently collaborate with Ex-boyfriend Drake on a track called “Whats My Name.” RiRi also enlist Trinidad descent rapper Nicki Minaj on a collaboration called “Raining Men.”

The tracklisting to the November 12 release of Loud as is follows:

1. S&M

2. What’s My Name f. Drake

3. Cheers (Drink To That)

4. Fading

5. Only Girl (In The World)

6. California King Bed

7. Man Down

8. Raining Men f. Nicki Minaj

9. Complicated

10. Skin

11. Love The Way You Lie (Part 2) f. Eminem

UrbanIslandz will keep you up to date on Rihanna album “Loud.”