Hip Hop / Music

Chris Brown Drops 10 New Tracks With “Indigo” Extended Album – Listen

Chris Brown drops ten new tracks with the extended version of his “Indigo” album.

If you know Chris Brown, you know the man is always working, whether on tour, in the studio or the factory. Following the rapid success of his Indigo album, the Black Pyramid brand founder recently announced that he would be releasing an extended version of the project that would include 32 more songs – bringing the tracklist count to a total of 54.

Now that Indigo Extended Version is available in stores and for streaming, fans basically have a whole other album worth of new songs to listen to. In reaction to the news, one fan told Chris on Instagram that she hardly got past the first half of the original 32-track Indigo album, so making it 42 in total now is just insane. Nevertheless, fans are loving every second of it.

Breezy also released the official audio for the ten new tracks on Indigo Extended on his Vevo page/ Some of the songs included are “Lower Body,” “Under The Influence,” and “Overtime.” Considering the overload of new content that Chris Brown offers his fans on the regular, you’d think that increases the chances of them growing tired, however, it’s quite the opposite. Following the release of the additional songs, one fan wrote, “Am I the only person who hasn’t had enough of Chris Brown. I luv thisssss guy,” while another said, “Chris Brown is a legend,” and it’s hard to disagree.

Indigo was certified Gold and Platinum by the RIAA.

Indigo Extended Additional Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)