Ciara Drops Off Her New Album “Beauty Marks” Listen To It

Ciara Beauty Marks album

Ciara’s new album Beauty Marks is now out.

The R&B singer unleashed her seventh studio album on the airwaves at midnight on Thursday. The 11-track project arrives a decade and a half after dropping off her debut LP, Goodies. Among the guest list on the album includes Kelly Rowland on “Girl Gang,” Macklemore on “I Love Myself,” and Tekno Miles on the single “Freak Me.”

You will also find other singles on the album including “Thinkin Bout You” and the viral single “Level Up” which inspired the Level Up dance craze. In a recent interview with Refinery29, Ciara says that she went back to her roots for her new album, Beauty Marks.”

“The feeling that I have now is parallel to when I first started,” she said. “I was this young girl excited to be living my dreams and having the best time. I’m back to that phase again.”

Beauty Marks tracklist.

1. I Love Myself f. Macklemore
2. Level Up
3. Set
4. Thinkin Bout You
5. Trust Myself
6. Girl Gang f. Kelly Rowland
7. Dose
8. Na Na
9. Freak Me f. Tekno
10. Greatest Love
11. Beauty Marks