Hip Hop

ScHoolboy Q Release His New Album “CrasH Talk” Stream It

ScHoolboy Q drops off his new album “Crash Talk.”

At the stroke of midnight, ScHoolboy Q gave his fans his latest body of work, “CrasH Talk.” The 14-track project saw guest appearances from 6LACK on “Drunk,” 21 Savage on “Floating,” Ty Dolla $ign and YG on “Lies,” Travis Scott on “CHoptix,” Kid Cudi on “Dangerous,” and Kendrick Lamar coming through with some ad-libs. The project is packed with enough bangers to satisfy your musical thirst throughout this weekend.

“CrasH Talk” is the follow-up album to ScHoolboy Q’s 2016 project Blank Face LP. In his recent interview with The Breakfast Club, Q says his main goal is not to please anyone with the album but is just being himself and dropping good music for everyone to consume.

“I always catered to people on all my albums, Oxymoron and Blankface, but I was just looking for a certain audience,” he said. “This album I was just being me.”

CrasH Talk tracklist

1. Gang Gang
2. Tales
3. CHopstix f. Travis Scott
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk f. 6LACK
6. Lies f. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating f. 21 Savage
10. Dangerous f. Kid Cudi
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water f. Lil Baby
14. Attention