Hip Hop

MadeinTYO Drops Debut Album “Sincerely, Tokyo” Feat. A$AP Ferg & Gunna

“Sincerely, Tokyo” is the title of MadeinTYO’s debut album.

The 14-track project saw A$AP Ferg, Gunna, Tinashe, 24Hours, Blood Orange, and Roy Woods making the guest list. MadeinTYO has been working on this project for the past year, and now the wait is finally over. Ever since he released his True’s World mixtape last year, the Atlanta rapper promised his fans that his debut LP is on the way.

Over the summer we saw him link up with A$AP Ferg on the new single “Ned Flanders,” which gave us the first glimpse of what the project will be like. His fellow ATLien, Gunna, who has been featured on a number of recent projects, comes through for the single “Figure It Out.”

Sincerely, Tokyo tracklist:

1. On the Map
2. Retro 88
3. Chucky Cheese
4. 2 Flights
5. Outstanding
6. Lil Bit f. 24hrs
7. Moshi Moshi
8. What’s Gwannin f. Roy Woods
9. Figure it Out f. Gunna
10. Ned Flanders f. A$AP Ferg
11. Jump
12. Addicted to Power
13. Margiela Problems f. Blood Orange
14. Savannah Sunset f. Tinashe