Hip Hop

Listen Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih Joint Album “MihTy”

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih’s joint album “MihTy” is now out.

Tory Lanez is not the only rapper dropping new projects tonight. Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih join forces for a new effort called “MihTy.” The 11-track project saw guest appearances from Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, and French Montana. Breezy and Wiz appeared on the single “Surrounded” while Montana comes through on “FYT.”

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih have been teasing the new project for the past several weeks, and now the wait is over because you can stream it in its entirety on Apple Music below. Tory Lanez also dropped his new album “Love Me Now” on Thursday night with a long list of guest artists. So you have two new projects to listen to this weekend.

MihTy tracklist:

1. The Light
2. Goin Thru Some Thangz
3. FYT f. French Montana
4. Perfect Timing
5. New Level
6. Take Your Time
7. These Days
8. Surrounded f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
9. Lie 2 Me
10. Ride It
11. Imitate