Hip Hop

Listen: Lil Yachty Album “Nuthin’ 2 Prove” Feat. Cardi B, Kevin Gates, Offset & More

Lil Yachty Nuthin 2 Prove

Lil Yachty drops his new album “Nuthin’ 2 Prove.”

Lil Yachty says he ain’t got nothing to prove anymore because he has done it all. The Georgia rapper released his sophomore album on Friday (October 19th) with a strong lineup that includes Cardi B, Kevin Gates, Offset, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, Gunna, Young Nudy, Juice WRLD, and Playboi Carti. The project packs some punch and is shaping up to be Yachty’s best effort to date.

The 15-track album even features a song called “Riley From the Boondocks” in dedication to the fictional animated character Riley from the hit animated series Boondocks. Cardi B and Offset both appeared on the single “Who Want The Smoke,” while Kevin Gates represents where he is from on the single “Nola.”

Aside from dropping new music, Lil Yachty is getting ready to make his film debut after being cast in How High 2, the highly anticipated sequel of the cult classic movie, How High, starring Redman and Method Man. That’s for a different story because now we are talking about Yachty’s sophomore album “Nuthin’ 2 Prove.”

Nuthin’ 2 Prove tracklist

1. “Gimmie My Respect (Intro)”
2. “Get Dripped” featuring Playboi Carti
3. “Riley From the Boondocks”
4. “I’m the Mac”
5. “Yacht Club” featuring Juice Wrld
6. “SaintLaurentYSL” featuring Lil Baby
7. “We Outta Here!” featuring Young Nudy
8. “Who Want the Smoke” featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. “Worth It”
10. “Everything Good, Everything Right”
11. “Next Up”
12. “Forever World” featuring Trippie Redd
13. “The Nola” featuring Kevin Gates
14. “Fallin in Luv” featuring Gunna
15. “Stoney”