Hip Hop

Quavo Drops New Album “Quavo Huncho” | Listen

Quavo Huncho

Quavo new album “Quavo Huncho” is now available on Apple Music and Spotify.

Migos rapper Quavo has decided to drop his new album early. The project was slated for release at midnight but was released at 9 PM EST and fans are already tuning in. The album packs 19 tracks with a star-studded guest lineup that includes Drake, 21 Savage, Offset, Takeoff, Cardi B, Madonna, Lil Baby, Davido, Normani, Kid Cudi, and his girlfriend Saweetie. Drizzy is featured on a track called “FLIP THE SWITCH” while Travis Scott is featured on the long-awaited single “RERUN.”

The release of the album is just the beginning of the fun. At 11 PM PST, Quavo will start live streaming his album listening party as part of his “Huncho Reality.” Huncho first announced in August that he is working on his solo album which fueled speculations that the Migos clan is breaking up. Back then, Quavo assured fans that that was not the case before revealing that each of the three members of Migos are working on their own solo projects because they all want to express themselves individually.

Despite working on their individual solo projects, Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff will come together once again to release Culture III, which will be the third installment in the album series. “It’s like we’re all painting a different picture, and we all hear different sounds and see different pictures and got different visions,” Quavo told Billboard. “So we all just get a chance to get that off on this album and we’ll be back for Culture III.”