Hip Hop

Listen: Future New Mixtape “Beast Mode 2”

Future Beast Mode 2

Future drops his surprised new mixtape Beast Mode 2 on Friday, July 6th, and you can listen to it below on Spotify.

Future has been teasing his new project Beast Mode 2 for the past few weeks and now its finally here. The 9-track mixtape features one guest spot belonging to Young Scooter. “Can’t keep the streets waiting,” the Freebandz rapper tweeted. Earlier in the day, he asked his fans if they want a mixtape before the album drops and everyone overwhelmingly said yes. Beast Mode 2 is the latest installment in the Beast Mode mixtape series after the first version arrived in 2015.

“Should I give my fans a mixtape until my album complete?” the Atlanta rapper wrote. The album arrives just in time before Future hit the road with Nicki Minaj for their joint NickiHndrxx Tour starting this summer.

Beast Mode 2 Tracklist:

1. Wifi Lit
2. Cuddle My Wrist
3. Racks Blue
4. 31 Days
5. Red Light
6. Doh Doh (Feat. Young Scooter)
7. When I Think About It
8. Some More
9. Hate The Real Me