Hip Hop

Listen: Tee Grizzley Debut Album “Activated”

Tee Grizzley drops his debut album “Activated” and you can stream and download it below.

The album has been a long time coming and arrives two years after his breakout single “First Day Out” became a hit. Last year he released a mixtape called “My Moments” and now he is following-up that release with his debut album.

The project “Activated” comes with 18 tracks with a star-studded guest list. Among the guests on the album includes Lil Yachty, Chris Brown, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Moneybagg Yo, Lil Pump, and Lil Durk. Chris Brown is featured on two singles on the album, “Set The Record Straight” and “F**k It Off.”

Stream and download Tee Grizzley’s album “Activated” on Spotify below.

“Activated” tracklist:

1. Activated
2. 2 Vaults feat. Lil Yachty
3. Jettski Grizzley feat. Lil Pump
4. Set The Record Straight feat. Chris Brown
5. Connect
6. Don’t Even Trip feat. Moneybagg Yo
7. F**k It Off feat. Chris Brown
8. Colors
9. Bag
10. Time feat. Jeezy
11. Too Lit
12. Light feat. Lil Yachty
13. Low
14. Robbin
15. Bloodas 2 Interlude feat. Lil Durk
16. Keys To The Street
17. I Remember feat. YFN Lucci
18. On My Own