Hip Hop

Listen: Junglepussy Album “JP3”

Junglepu**y comes through with her new album “JP3” you can stream and download it below.

The 10-track album features guest appearances from Quin, Wiki, Gangsta Boo, and Rico Love, who is featured on the single “Get Down.” Gangsta Boo comes through for “Long Way Home.” The New York rapper has been teasing the album over the past couple of months and now its finally here. The single “State of the Union” is especially getting a lot of attention, as well as, the single “I Just Want It.”

Aside from rapping and dropping albums, Junglepu**y recently made her acting debut in Andrew Bujalski’s new film Support the Girls.

You can stream and download Junglepu**y sophomore album “JP3” on iTunes/Apple Music below.

1. State of the Union
2. Get Down feat. Rico Love
3. Long Way Home feat. Gangsta Boo
4. I Just Want It
5. I’m in Love
6. Ocean Floor feat. Wiki
7. Ready 2 Ride feat. Quin?
8. All of You
9. Trader Joe
10. Showers