Hip Hop

Listen: XXXTentacion Drops New Album “?”

XXXtentacion sophomore album “?” is now out.

The Florida rapper has been keeping his fans waiting for the new LP for the last couple of months and now the wait is over. The 18-track album features guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, PnB Rock, Matt OX, and Travis Barker. PnB is featured on the single “SMASH!” and Joey comes through on the single “Infinity (888).”

Two of the singles on the album were released last month, “Changes” and “SAD!” which debut on the Billboard Hot 100 chart this week. “SAD!” is currently at No. 47 on the chart and could climb higher next week now that the album is available. The album “?” is the followup to his 2017 debut LP 17. Aside from dropping new music, XXXTentacion says he is heading back to college which seems like another move to help his image.

The “Look At Me” rapper is facing a large number of criminal charges that could put him away behind bars for years. Among the charges he is facing includes kidnapping and assault on a pregnant woman. He is also facing a number of witness tampering charges for allegedly contacting his ex-girlfriend who is the victim while he was in jail and attempted to coerce her into dropping the charges.

Listen to XXXTentacion new album “?” on iTunes/Apple Music below.