French Montana Album “Jungle Rules” (Listen)

French Montana new album Jungle Rules is here and you can now stream and download it on iTunes/Apple Music.

The 18-track project is the follow-up to the Bad Boy rapper’s 2016 album MC4. This new project is much more robust with guest features from Chinx, The Weeknd, Max B, Pharrell, Marc E. Bassy, Young Thug, T.I., Future, Swae Lee, and dancehall star Alkaline. Rae Sremmurd’s Swae Lee is featured on the mega hit single “Unforgettable” which has since been certified platinum by the RIAA.

There were some rumors that the album was leaked online ahead of it’s July 14th release date, but so far any leakage seems to be contained early. Speaking with Billboard, French Montana spoke about the comparison of this new album with his previous body of work MC4. “I mean, had I still dropped MC4, the whole thing would have been dope,” Montana said. “It wasn’t even about sales. It wasn’t about nothing. By the way, both singles [“No Shopping” and “Lockjaw”] went platinum. I’m sure the album would have been platinum, but this album [Jungle Rules] is gonna show you a better way.”

On the album Jungle Rules, The Weeknd and Max B are featured on the fourth single called “A Lie.” Alkaline is featured on a single titled “Formula.” Stream and download French Montana new album Jungle Rules on iTunes/Apple Music below.