SZA New Album “CTRL” (Listen)

SZA releases her debut album CRTL and it’s now available for streaming and download on iTunes/Apple Music and Spotify.

The project has been in the works since last year and after a series of delays, TDE has finally make it available for her fans. The body of work comes with 14 tracks with guest appearances from Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Isaiah Rashad, and James Fauntleroy. CRTL is the follow up project to SZA’s 2015 EP titled Z. Among the producers getting credit on her debut album includes Frank Dukes, ThankGod4Cody, Terrace Martin, Cam O’Bi, Bekon, Antydote, and Carter Lang.

Travis Scott is featured on the single “Love Galore” and Kendrick Lamar is featured on “Doves In The Wind.” The album also contains the previously released single “Drew Barrymore.” “Most of the album is me talking to me,” the TDE rapper said. “It’s the first time I’m literally writing about my life instead of figuratively writing about it.”

Stream and download SZA debut album CRTL on Apple Music below.