Future New Album “FUTURE” (Listen)

Future released his highly anticipated new self-titled album FUTURE on Apple Music/iTunes.

The 17-track album was released on Epic Records, A1 Records, and his Freebandz label. There are no guest features on the project and today he released the first single “Mask Off.” In an interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio, Future likens the album to him making a fresh start.

Future first announced the album on Monday sending his fans into a frenzy after revealing that it will arrive on Friday. He also announced his upcoming “Nobody Safe Tour” which will see Kodak Black, Tory Lanez, and Migos accompanying him on the road for the North American trek. The tour will help support the album and will run from May 4 through to June 30 and more dates could be announced later. It’s unclear if Future will announce a European leg of the tour.

This new album is the follow-up to his 2016 critically acclaim LP EVOL. Last year he also released another mixtape titled Purple Reign. With all the hype surrounding this release, can he topped the success of his previous projects.

Stream Future new self-titled album FUTURE on Apple Music below.

FUTURE tracklist.

1 “Rent Money”
2 “Good Dope”
3 “Zoom”
4 “Draco”
5 “Super Trapper”
6 “POA”
7 “Mask Off”
8 “High Demand”
9 “Outta Time”
10 “Scrape”
11 “I”m So Groovy”
12 “Might As Well”
13 “Poppin Tags”
14 “Massage In My Room”
15 “Flip”
16 “When I Was Broke”
17 “Feds Did A Sweep”