Future New Album ‘EVOL’ (Listen)

Future has a new album out now title “EVOL.”

The project marks Future’s second release since the start of the year. Less than three weeks ago he released his mixtape Purple Reign.

The Atlanta rapper just signed a new deal with Apple Music and EVOL marks the first project that he released under the deal.

Future and Young Thug Reignite Beef Over Whose Album Is Better

The 11-track project was premiered on Friday on DJ Khaled’s We the Best Radio on Beats 1. The album features singles including “Lil Haiti Baby” which is a track that was recorded in Haiti. The lead single is titled “Fly Sh*t Only” while another hot single is called “Low Life” featuring The Weeknd.

According to Future, the album title EVOL means Love spell backwards. The album artwork shows some burnt up rose.

Future is looking to repeat the huge success that he saw last year with two chart topping albums and two major mixtapes. His project DS2 debut at the top of the Billboard 200 chart while his joint album with Drake What a Time to be Alive also topped the chart.

You can stream Future’s new album EVOL on iTunes and Apple Music.

See EVOL tracklist:

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie To Me
9. Program
10. Low Life ft. The Weeknd
11. Fly Sh*t Only