Did Kanye West Leaked The Tracklist For His Turbo Grafx 16 Album ?

Kanye West is back in the studio working on his new album while he recovers from his recent nervous breakdown.

On Thursday a tracklist for his upcoming album “Turbo Grafx 16” has surfaced online. The authenticity of the key piece of detail is not yet known, but sources are saying that it was leaked from inside Kanye West camp to start building up some PR ahead of the release of the project.

Last month Kanye spent over a week at the UCLA hospital after having a sudden mental breakdown where he attempted to assault a gym staff a threaten a police officer. But since being back home at his Bel-Air mansion where he has a full studio, Ye has been getting back down to making music, which is the perfect therapy for him.

So far this year Ye has released one album, The Life of Pablo, back in February. Shortly after dropping that project, he revealed that he would be dropping two more albums by the end of the year. At the present moment it is unlikely that we will get anymore LPs from the G.O.O.D. Music rapper this year.

This is the alleged tracklist for Kanye West upcoming album “Turbo Grafx 16.”

1. Metroid Other
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2
5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2
9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors
13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom