Bruno Mars New Album “24K Magic” – Stream

Stream Bruno Mars new album “24K Magic” below.

The R&B singer has been promoting the 9-track project for weeks before finally making it available on iTunes/Apple Music on November 18. This marks Bruno Mars first album since releasing his 2012 project “Unorthodox Jukebox.”

From what we’ve learned about this album, there are no official guest features. But on the production side there are credits from the likes of T-Pain, James Fauntleroy, Emile Haynie, and Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds. The album itself has a 90s feel especially with tracks like “Calling All My Lovelies,” “Finesse,” and “Perm.”

Bruno Mars will be performing on Sunday’s 2016 American Music Awards as the opening act. We suspect that he will be performing a cut off “24K Magic.”

Starting March 18, 2017, Bruno Mars will be hitting the road for his “24K Magic World Tour” in support of the album. He will start in North America before making his way to Europe in the summer.


1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That’s What I Like
5. Versace on the Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good to Say Goodbye

Stream Bruno Mars album “24K Magic” on iTunes/Apple Music below.