A Tribe Called Quest Final Album Tracklist Features Kendrick Lamar & Andre 3000

A Tribe Called Quest has revealed the tracklist for their final album “We Got It From Here… Thank You For Your Service” which includes guest appearances from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Busta Rhymes, Elton John and more. We should also note that the late Phife Dawg is also on the album because of some recordings that he did before his death earlier this year.

“We Got It From Here…” marks the first full length studio album from A Tribe Called Quest since 1999 and will mark their final body of work. As for the tracklisting of the album, so fa we’ve learned that it will come as a double disc project with 8 tracks on each discs. Among the other artists featured on the project includes Q-Tip, Consequence, Talib Kweli, Anderson .Paak, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Jack White, and Jarobi.

The album will be released on November 11 and is available for pre-order on iTunes here.

We Got It From Here… Thank You for Your Service tracklist.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough!!

1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards
6. Conrad Tokyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald