Alicia Keys New Album “HERE” – Stream

Stream Alicia Keys new album “HERE” below.

The R&B songstress released her highly-anticipated new album on Thursday night to rave reviews on Twitter. Taking a listen to the 16-track project the first thing you will notice is the raw talent of Alicia Keys. The project saw a guest feature from A$AP Rocky on the single “Blended Family (What You Do For Love).”

“HERE” is Alicia Keys first album since her 2012 project “Girl On Fire” and is her sixth studio album. “This album is so much about life,” Keys said in an interview On Today. “It’s about New York City. It’s about my city. It’s about us as people. It’s about all the stories that I saw growing up. It’s aggressive. It’s raw. It’s me being my most truthful, my most call-it-as-it-is, my most honest. It is such powerful music, you are going to go crazy.”

Alicia Keys also has a new short film out now title “The Gospel.”

See HERE tracklist below.

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care / Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) [ft. A$AP Rocky]
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War
17. Hallelujah (International Bonus)
18. In Common (International Bonus)

You can now stream Alicia Keys new album “HERE” on iTunes/Apple Music below.