Meek Mill New Album “Dreamchasers 4” – Stream Full

Stream Meek Mill new album “Dreamchasers 4” or “DC4” on Apple Music below.

Meek Mill made good on his promise to drop his new album “DC4” on Friday but he made it available on Apple Music even before midnight. The project consist of 14 new tracks with guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, French Montana, Quavo, and Young Thug.

The artwork for the album features a photo of a young beaten up Meek Mill with swollen eyes in front of a his court document in the backdrop. The tentative title for the project was “DC4Life” but seems Meek eventually settled with the original title. “HAD TO LEVEL UP MY BAND AID! ALOT OF PAIN #DC4 is in effect… IF YOU KNOW YOU KNOW,” he wrote on IG.

Twitter is already blowing with everything discussing how Dreamchasers 4 stacks up against the Philly emcee’s rap rival Drake’s “Views” which topped the Billboard chart for 13 weeks.

DC4 Tracklist.

1. “On the Regular”
2. “Blessed Up”
3. “Letty” feat. Tory Lanez
4. “Shine”
5. “Froze” feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj
6. “The Difference” feat. Quavo
7. “Lights Out” feat. Don Q
8. “Blue Notes”
9. “Offended” feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage
10. “You Know” feat. YFN Lucci
11. “Way Up” feat. Tracy T
12. “Two Wrongs” feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T
13. “Tony Story 3”
14. “Outro” feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana

Stream “DC4” on iTunes below.