Beenie Man Album “Unstoppable” | Listen

Stream and find out how you can download Beenie Man new album “Unstoppable” on iTunes and Google Play store.

Dancehall king Beenie Man released his oft-delayed album “Unstoppable” on Friday September 16, 2016. The project has been in the works since last year and marks the first full length album from the Doc in 10 years. “The time is Now! My long awaited album drops today. Go get your copy,” Beenie said in IG.

“Unstoppable” features 22 singles and saw guest appearances from the likes of Bounty Killer, Sizzla Kalonji, Agent Sasco, Verse Simmonds, Tarrus Riley, Tristan Palmer, and Christopher Martin. Among the producers on the album includes Major Lazer, Seanizzle, Mario C, Don Corleone, Jeremy Harding, Jordan McClure, and Tony Kelly.

Speaking about the album, Beenie Man says every single on the project is a must listen. “I love every single track the same,” he said. “This album is like one of those classics. You just put it in the CD player and make it run, you no haffi skip no track. From start to finish, it solid.”

“Unstoppable” tracklist.

1. Having Fun
2. Yardie
3. Call the Crew (feat. Sizzla & Agent Sasco (Assassin))
4. I’m the King
5. Love University
6. Million More (feat. DeeBuzz & Hard2def)
7. All Eyes
8. Play
9. Stuck on You (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Me and You (feat. Christopher Martin)
11. Come to Me
12. Blue Light (feat. Bounty Killer)
13. We Run Road (feat. J. GUNN) [Remix]
14. Mash It Up (feat. Rory Stonelove)
15. Bun It Up (feat. Yellow Claw)
16. Dancing Mood (feat. Tarrus Riley)
17. Hold Me In Your Arms
18. Ready to Party (feat. Mario C)
19. People All Around the World
20. Real Youth
21. Unstoppable (feat. Akon)
22. Love Story

Stream the album on Apple Music below.