Tory Lanez Album ‘I Told You’ | Listen

Tory Lanez debut album “I Told You” is finally here.

The Canadian singer/songwriter released the project as the clock hit midnight on Thursday night. Lanez has been busy promoting the new album on social media all week this week even promising some fans that if they can prove that they pre-ordered the project he would FaceTime them. Looking at the content of the album itself, you can look for 14 individual tracks with several of them having alternative versions. Among the producers includings Cashmere Cat, DJ Dahi, Play Picasso, Noah Breakfast, Benny Blanco and more.

The previously released singles “Luv” and “Say It” are also included on the album.

Tory Lanez fans can now stream the album on iTunes and Spotify. It should also be available on Apple Music and TIDAL in the coming days.

See “I Told You” tracklist.

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV